The Nonclassical team

Eleanor Ward            Executive Director eleanor@nonclassical.co.uk

Eleanor Ward           

Executive Director
eleanor@nonclassical.co.uk

Gabriel Prokofiev            Artistic Director gabriel@nonclassical.co.uk

Gabriel Prokofiev           

Artistic Director
gabriel@nonclassical.co.uk

Hannah Fiddy                Marketing and Events Manager hannah@nonclassical.co.uk

Hannah Fiddy               

Marketing and Events Manager
hannah@nonclassical.co.uk

Alex Gowan-Webster       Interim Label and Artist Development Manager alex@nonclassical.co.uk

Alex Gowan-Webster      

Interim Label and Artist Development Manager
alex@nonclassical.co.uk

Hanna Grzeskiewicz            Press Manager hanna@nonclassical.co.uk

Hanna Grzeskiewicz           

Press Manager
hanna@nonclassical.co.uk

Nick Luscombe              A&R Consultant    nick@nonclassical.co.uk

Nick Luscombe             

A&R Consultant   
nick@nonclassical.co.uk

Karen McCabe   Marketing & Events Intern marketing@nonclassical.co.uk

Karen McCabe  

Marketing & Events Intern
marketing@nonclassical.co.uk


Board of Trustees

Michael Noonan (Chair of Trustees)

Michael Noonan (Chair of Trustees)

Debbie Brailey

Debbie Brailey

Yung-Yee Chen

Yung-Yee Chen

Tansy Davies

Tansy Davies

Nick Rampley

Nick Rampley

Matthew Gill

Matthew Gill

Brian Inglis

Brian Inglis

John Richards

John Richards